Enviro Corporate Team
ESIC's Senior Management Team

Jincy P. Mahadevan
Chief Analytics Officer / CEO
email: jincy@esickerala.com

Faizar Kamal M.
Operations/ Technical Director
email: faizar@esickerala.com

Arun Krishna
Strategy and Dvt Director
email: arun@esickerala.com

Deepa Vishwanathan
Consulting/ Event Manager
email: deepa@esickerala.com

Shijina V.
Project Manager / CFO
email: shijina@esickerala.com

Lubna Iqbal
Project Co-ordinator
email: lubna@esickerala.com

ESIC's Advisory Panel

Annie George
U.S. Consulate, Dubai - U.A.E.
email: anurinu1@gmail.com

Jincy Jose
Chemist, IIT, Chennai
email: jkattupalam@gmail.com

V. Vijitha
Env. Engineer, Ultra-Tech, Cochin
email: vijithashl41@gmail.com

P.G. Sajeev
IDS Specialist
Pocter and Gamble P&G, Palakkad
email: veejas678@gmail.com
OUR
MISSION:

To provide
high quality environmental information in a timely and cost effective manner and help our society do service today and have the world they want  tomorrow...
Copyright 2010 Enviro Services & Information Centre (ESIC), Kerala - INDIA
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
enviro  services
" We Can Make a World of Difference-Care about the Environment"
Those who
plant a tree,
plant a hope.
Earth Day 2012
&   i  n  f  o  r  m  a  t  i  o   n    c e  n  t  r  e

______________________